Events

10-18 Honolulu 4x5.jpg
Fri Oct 18
  • The Republik
  • The Republik
AugustBurnsRed_ig_1600x1600.jpg
Sun Oct 20
  • The Republik
ep_kas3 1600 1600.png
Sat Nov 02
  • Kapolei Event Center
BackstreetBoys_ig_1600x1600.jpg
Sat Nov 02
  • Blaisdell Arena
BackstreetBoys_ig_1600x1600.jpg
Sun Nov 03
  • Blaisdell Arena
BackstreetBoys_ig_1600x1600_3rdshow.jpg
Tue Nov 05
  • Blaisdell Arena
BackstreetBoys_ig_1600x1600_4thshow.jpg
Wed Nov 06
  • Blaisdell Arena
BlackFlag_ig_1600x1600-Oahu.jpg
Fri Nov 08
  • The Republik
BlackFlag_ig_1600x1600-Maui.jpg
Sat Nov 09
  • Mulligans on the Blue
Republik_IG.jpg
Sat Nov 09
  • The Republik
  • Mulligans on the Blue
SummerSalt_ig_1600x1600.jpg
Tue Nov 12
  • The Republik
ep_bor_hi_1200.png
Sat Nov 16
  • The Republik
JanetJackson_ig_1600x1600_noonsale.jpg
Wed Nov 20
  • Blaisdell Arena
Sorry, there was an error retrieving the next set of items.